Our team understands tech & span industries & domains

Advisory Board

Dr. Ajai Garg
  • Director at Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology
  • Alumnus of IIT Kanpur, Has authored more than 20 Research Papers and holds 2 Patents.
  • Expertise in IPR, e-governance, emerging technology trends & new digital paradigms
Girish Shivani
  • Co-founder of YourNest
  • 26+ years of experience across domains like IT consulting, Telecom, Media, and Financial Services
  • Specializes in Early-Stage Venture Capital investing, Data Warehousing, Business Intelligence and Analytics.
Dr. Mohan Kaul
  • Vice Chair and member of the board of Indo-UK Institute of Health
  • An influential and recognized policy adviser, business leader & a social entrepreneur
  • Served as Chairman of Global Investment Advisory Ltd & Executive Chairman of Commonwealth Investment Corporation
Sanjay Vidyarthi
  • Co-founder of Agritech Enablers Pvt Ltd, and Bharat to India Connect (B2Ic)
  • MD/CXO of 2 NASDAQ listed and an NYSE listed companies
  • 34+ years of experience across IT, Telecommunications, Services & Social sector
  • Proficiency in market expansion, team building & leadership
Sameer Gupta
  • Director at Haldivita
  • 30+ years of global experience in Managing Organizations, Business Development & Financial Operations.
  • Helping businesses grow by defining goals, developing financial model and devising growth strategy
Sanjeev Kakkar
  • An alumnus of IIT-D & BITS
  • Co-founder of RT Outsourcing Services -reverse logistics, hardware service, and IT waste management.
  • Sanjeev led the company into 4 rounds of VC funding and exits.
  • Exited the company in 2011 and founded an incubator, Aegis
Tripti Singhal Somani
  • TEDxSpeaker ,CA, MSMEs Success Coach & Founder of a woman incubator “Womennovator”
  • Brings a decade plus career with PwC, GT & World Bank, ecosystem in Finance, Strategy, Governance, Market Validation & Fund Raising
  • Contributing as “Policy ChangeMaker” for Govt to support Women & MSME entrepreneurs
Yamini Bhushan Pandey
  • CEO of AIC Indian School of Business
  • Yamini is an IIT Mumbai alumnus and a Tech Startup Founder (Y Combinator Startup School Graduate)
  • Experienced in Strategy, Innovation & Entrepreneurship
  • Worked closely with all the prominent Ecosystem Partners, Technology Incubators, Investment firms & Govt. entities

Board of Directors

Rajeev SeoniDirector & Co-Founder

B.Tech IIT-BHU, M.Tech IIT Kanpur, and an MBA.

24 years of experience in a CIO role,
12 years in EY India and earlier in Hughes Software, HCL Infosys, Delhi Stock Exchange.

Served in the Indian Navy for over 2 decades with significant contribution in Warship Design.

Mohit AroraDirector & Co-Founder

An Entrepreneur with experience in building scalable & profitable business models,

Was in core  team of via.com & had a successful exit in 2010,

Ex Director & Board member of Zillious Solutions Pvt Ltd.

Leadership Team

Vikram GuptaCo-Founder & CEO

BE NITK Suratkul,

PGD in International Business IIFT,

An entrepreneur turned angel investor,

Years of experience in implementing strategies & building synergies through business development

Mohit AroraCo-Founder & CFO

An Entrepreneur with experience in building scalable & profitable business models,
Was in core team of via.com & had a successful exit in 2010,
Ex Director & Board member of Zillious Solutions Pvt Ltd.

Hemlata VarlaniCMO & Lead-Impact Investment

An alumni of Symbiosis Institute of Business Management (SIBM) & is a triple postgraduate, in the fields of Marketing, PR & Advertising

24 years of proven and blended experience with global brands, start-ups and social enterprises.


Ashima SehgalSenior Business Analyst

Bachelor of Commerce (B,Com) & Masters in Economics from DAV College, Chandigarh.

3+ years of experience of working as an investment and research analyst

Saloni Rai VermaAdmin & HR

Bachelor of Arts from Gwalior, MP.

15+ years of experience of managing administrative work in various private companies and bank

Siddharth JayagopalIntern
Sneha DanielIntern
Anshul AgarwalIntern
Raghav KumarIntern